Subscribe to RSS feed for NewsNews

2007 Open Championship Tee Times

Print News

CARNOUSTIE, Scotland -- Here are the tee times for Sunday's final round of the Open Championship. All times are listed as BST (five hours ahead of Eastern time):

8:20 a.m. Fredrik Andersson Hed Jon Bevan
8:30 a.m. Trevor Immelman, Mark O'Meara
8:40 a.m. Toru Taniguchi, Peter Hanson
8:50 a.m. Kevin Stadler, Sean O'Hair
9:00 a.m. Tom Lehman, Alastair Forsyth
9:15 a.m. Gregory Bourdy, Raphael Jacquelin
9:25 a.m. Thomas Bjorn, Anders Hansen
9:35 a.m. Luke Donald, Sandy Lyle
9:45 a.m. David Howell, Mark Foster
9:55 a.m. Ryan Moore, Carl Pettersson
10:05 a.m. Niclas Fasth, Michael Campbell
10:20 a.m. Scott Verplank, Rory McIlroy
10:30 a.m. John Senden, Brian Davis
10:40 a.m. Mark Calcavecchia, Arron Oberholser
10:50 a.m. Charley Hoffman, Ross Bain
11:00 a.m. Ben Curtis, Shaun Micheel
11:10 a.m. Ian Poulter, Won Joon Lee
11:20 a.m. Boo Weekley, Adam Scott
11:30 a.m. Jerry Kelly, Richard Green
11:45 a.m. Jonathan Byrd, Hunter Mahan
11:55 a.m. Lee Westwood, Retief Goosen
12:05 p.m. Rod Pampling, Pat Perez
12:15 p.m. Nick Dougherty, Paul Casey
12:25 p.m. Angel Cabrera, Zach Johnson
12:35 p.m. Nick Watney, Lucas Glover
12:45 p.m. J.J. Henry, Markus Brier
12:55 p.m. Rich Beem, Tiger Woods
1:10 p.m. Justin Rose, Pelle Edberg
1:20 p.m. Mike Weir, Miguel Angel Jimenez
1:30 p.m. Andres Romero, Jim Furyk
1:40 p.m. K.J. Choi, Vijay Singh
1:50 p.m. Paul Broadhurst, Ernie Els
2:00 p.m. Padraig Harrington, Stewart Cink
2:10 p.m. Chris DiMarco, Paul McGinley
2:20 p.m. Steve Stricker, Sergio Garcia

©2007 PGA/Turner Sports Interactive. All Rights Reserved.
Send all feedback / comments to the webmaster.
Sales inquiries contact Sales. Privacy Policy / Terms of Use.