PGA of America Sections

Aloha (1975)

615 Piikoi St., Suite 1812
Honolulu, HI 96814

E-mail: alohapga@pgahq.com
Web Site: Aloha
Office: (808) 593-2230
FAX: (808) 593-2234

 

Central New York (1925)

 

5011 Jamesville Rd
Jamesville, NY 13078-9429

E-mail: crtrlny@pgahq.com
Web Site: Central New York
Office: (315) 446-5610
FAX: (315) 446-5870

 

Connecticut (1933)

931 Main Street
Carriage House
South Glastonbury, CT  06073

email: conn@pgahq.com
Web Site: Connecticut
Office: (860) 430-2302
FAX: (860) 430-5245
 
 

Gateway (1976)

17269 Wild Horse Creek Rd., Suite 110
Chesterfield, MO 63005

E-mail: gateway@pgahq.com
Web Site: Gateway
Office: (636) 532-3355
FAX: (636) 532-0435

 

Gulf States (1968)

3115 6th St., Suite 110
Metairie, LA 70002

E-mail: gulfstates@pgahq.com
Web Site: Gulf States
Office: (504) 799-2444
FAX: (888) 721-4037

 

Indiana (1924)

2625 Hurricane Road
Franklin, IN 46131

E-mail: indiana@indianagolf.org
Web Site: Indiana
Office: (317) 738-9696
FAX: (317) 738-9436

 

Kentucky (1925)

Golf House Kentucky
1116 Elmore Just Drive
Louisville, KY 40245

E-mail: kentucky@pgahq.com
Web Site: Kentucky
Office: (502) 243-8295
FAX: (502) 243-9266

 

Michigan (1922)

15600 Chandler Road
Bath, MI 48808

Web Site: Michigan
Office: (517) 641-PGA1 (7421)
FAX: (517) 641-7830

 

Midwest (1924)

1960 NW Copper Oaks Circle
Blue Springs, MO 64015

E-mail: midwest@pgahq.com
Web Site: Midwest
Office: (816) 229-6565
FAX: (816) 220-9644

 

Nebraska (1929)
 

610 J Street, Suite 10
Lincoln, NE 68508
Office: (402) 489-7760
FAX: (402) 489-1785

E-mail: nebraska@pgahq.com
Web Site: Nebraska

 

New Jersey (1931)

255 Old New Brunswick Rd.
Suite 100 South
Piscataway, NJ 08854

E-mail: newjers@pgahq.com
Web Site: New Jersey
Office: (732) 465-1212
FAX: (732) 465-9524

 

Northeast New York (1927)

Town of Colonie GC
418 Consaul Rd.
Schenectady, NY 12304

E-mail: neny@pgahq.com
Web Site: Northeast New York
Office: (518) 438-8645
FAX: (518) 438-8670

 

Northern Ohio (1927)

4735 Richmond Rd.
Warrensville Heights, OH 44128

E-mail: nohio@pgahq.com
Web Site: Northen Ohio
Office: (216) 765-1214
FAX: (216) 765-0639

 

Pacific Northwest (1922)

PO Box 14819
Tumwater, WA 98511-4819

E-mail: pacnw@pgahq.com
Web Site: Pacific Northwest
Office: (360) 456-6496
FAX: (360) 456-6745

 

Rocky Mountain (1935)

1303 South Five Mile Road
Boise, ID 83709

E-mail: rockymtn@pgahq.com
Web Site: Rocky Mountain
Office: (208) 939-6028
FAX: (208) 939-6058

 

South Florida (1979)

186 Atlantis Blvd.
Atlantis, FL 33462

E-mail: sflorida@pgahq.com
Web Site: South Florida
Office: (561) 729-0544
FAX: (561) 729-0914

 

Southern Ohio (1945)

66 South Central Ave.
Fairborn, OH 45324

E-mail: sohio@pgahq.com
Web Site: Southern Ohio
Office: (937) 754-4263
FAX: (937) 754-4663

 

Southwest (1958)

10685 North 69th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

E-mail: swest@pgahq.com
Web Site: Southwest
Office: (480) 443-9002
FAX: (480) 443-9006

 

Tennessee (1968)

400 Franklin Rd.
Franklin, TN 37069

E-mail: tenn@pgahq.com
Web Site: Tennessee
Office: (615) 790-7600
FAX: (615) 790-8600

 

Utah (1986)

580 West 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

E-mail: utah@pgahq.com
Web Site: Utah
Office: (801) 566-1005
FAX: (801) 326-8098

 

Wisconsin (1922)

11350 W. Theo Trecker Way
West Allis, WI 53214

E-mail: wisc@pgahq.com
Web Site: Wisconsin Web Site
Office: (414) 443-3570
FAX: (414) 443-0817

Carolina (1940)

6271 Bryan Park Rd.
Browns Summit, NC 27214

E-mail: carolinas@pgahq.com
Web Site: Carolinas
Office: (336) 398-2742
FAX: (336) 398-2743

 

Colorado (1957)

6630 Bear Dance Rd., Suite 200
Larkspur, CO 80118

E-mail: colorado@pgahq.com
Web Site: Colorado

FAX: (303) 681-3992

 

Dixie (1965)

1300 Ballantrae Club Dr.
Pelham, AL 35124

E-mail: dixie@pgahq.com
Web Site: Dixie
Office: (205) 621-6401
FAX: (205) 664-3202

 

Georgia (1969)

590 West Crossville Rd.
Suite 204
Roswell, GA 30075

E-mail: georgia@pgahq.com
Web Site: Georgia
Office: (678) 461-8600
FAX: (678) 461-0500

 

Illinois (1916)

2901 W. Lake Ave.
Suite A
Glenview, IL 60026

E-mail: illinois@pgahq.com
Web Site: Illinois
Office: (847) 729-5700
FAX: (847) 729-5599

 

Iowa (1916)

3184 Hwy 22
Riverside, IA 52327

E-mail: iowa@pgahq.com
Web Site: Iowa
Office: (319) 648-0026
FAX: (319) 648-0008

 

Metropolitan NY (1916)

49 Knollwood Road
Suite 200
Elmsford, NY 10523

E-mail: met@pgahq.com
Web Site: Metropolitan NY
Office: (914) 347-2325
FAX: (914) 347-2014

 

Middle Atlantic (1925)

1 PGA Drive
Stafford, VA 22554

E-mail: midatl@pgahq.com
Web Site: Middle Atlantic
Office: (540) 720-7420
FAX: (540) 720-7076

 

Minnesota (1916)

12800 Bunker Prairie Rd. NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55448

E-mail: info@minnesotapga.com
Web Site: Minnesota
Office: (763) 754-0820
FAX: (763) 754-6682

 

New England (1916)

67A Shrewsbury Street
Boylston, MA 01505

E-mail: neinfo@pgahq.com
Web Site: New England
Office: (508) 869-0000
FAX: (508) 869-0009

 

North Florida (1979)

 

Reunion Resort
7593 Gathering Lane
Kissimmee, FL  34747

E-mail: nflorida@pgahq.com
Web Site: North Florida
Office: (386) 256-1221
FAX: (386) 675-1478

 

Northern California (1924)

411 Davis Street
Suite 103
Vacaville, CA 95688

E-mail: ncal@pgahq.com
Web Site: Northern California
Office: (707) 449-4742
FAX: (707) 449-4755

 

Northern Texas (1968)

15150 Preston Road, Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75248

E-mail: mharrison@ntpga.com
Web Site: Northern Texas
Office: (214) 420-7421
FAX: (214) 420-7424

 

Philadelphia (1925)

1009 Penllyn Pike
Lower Gwynedd, PA 19002

E-mail: phil@pgahq.com
Web Site: Philadelphia

Office: (215) 886-7742
FAX: (215) 886-6742

 

South Central (1924)

951 North Forest Ridge Blvd.
Broken Arrow, OK 74014

E-mail: scentral@pgahq.com
Web Site: South Central
Office: (918) 357-3332
FAX: (918) 357-3328

 

Southern California (1924)

3333 Concours Street Building 2, Suite 2100
Ontario, CA 91764

E-mail: scpga@pgahq.com
Web Site: Southern California
Office: (951) 845-4653
FAX: (951) 769-6733

 

Southern Texas (1968)

21604 Cypresswood Drive
Spring, TX 77373

E-mail: stexas@pgahq.com
Web Site: Southern Texas
Office: (832) 442-2404
FAX: (832) 442-2403

 

Sun Country (1974)

2316 Southern Blvd SE
Suite C
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

E-mail: scountry@pgahq.com
Web Site: Sun Country
Office: (505) 897-0864
FAX: (505) 897-3494

Tri-State (1929)

221 Sherwood Drive
Monaca, PA 15061

E-mail: tristate@pgahq.com
Web Site: Tri-State
Office: (724) 774-2224
FAX: (724) 774-5535

 

Western New York (1925)

8265 Sheridan Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221

E-mail: wnewyork@pgahq.com
Web Site: Western New York
Office: (716) 626-7095
FAX: (716) 626-5308