Amazing two-man team trick golf shot adds new meaning to teamwork

Two-man trick shot
It took two guys to pull off this one-of-a-kind trick shot.
By John Holmes

Series: Golf Buzz

Published: Tuesday, March 11, 2014 | 7:13 p.m.
According to the Rules of Golf, it's a penalty if you hit the ball twice with one swing. But how about when two players hit the ball with one swing each?
That's the trick the two guys in this video pulled off. I have no idea if they accomplished this on their first try or their 500th, but it really doesn't matter – it's a cool feat no matter what.
Check it out: