header

Blue/Red Team Practice

0

Event Details

Starts on Tue, Jun 7 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

16 sessions

Tue, Jun 7 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Thu, Jun 9 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Tue, Jun 14 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Thu, Jun 16 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Tue, Jun 21 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Thu, Jun 23 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Tue, Jun 28 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Thu, Jun 30 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Tue, Jul 5 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Thu, Jul 7 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Tue, Jul 12 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Thu, Jul 14 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Tue, Jul 19 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Thu, Jul 21 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Tue, Jul 26 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Thu, Jul 28 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Book this event

Event date

Tue, Jun 7 • 11:30 - 12:45 AM

Cost

$0.00 / participant

Event Canceled
12 spots remaining

Location

Royal Fox Country Club

Saint Charles, IL

Event Host
M

Mike Foy, PGA

Send a message

$0.00 / participant

Event Canceled
12 spots remaining
PGA logo
PGA of America

Experts on the business and game of golf. The best coaching tips and latest golf news delivered straight to you. Sign Up to get the latest.

© Copyright PGA of America 2021.Privacy Policy Terms of Service Coach Login
Official Technology Services Agencyimage