PGA Professional Championship

Welcome to the PGA Professional Championship Hub!

Hosted by Fields Ranch at PGA Frisco for the first time, this year's Championship will see a field of 312 PGA Professionals trying to survive two cuts and earn a spot on the Corebridge Financial PGA Team. The top finishers that compose the PGA Corebridge Financial Team gain an invitation to the PGA Championship, while the newly-minted PGA Professional Champion receives exemptions into six PGA Tour events over the next 12 months.
Watch the action live all week on Golf Channel:
  • Monday, April 29 - Live 5:00-8:00pm ET
  • Tuesday, April 30 - Live 5:00-8:00pm ET
  • Wednesday, May 1 - Live 4:00-7:00pm ET

Event Details

Apr 28 - May 1, 2024

Fields Ranch at PGA Frisco

Frisco, TX

Complete | PGA of America

PGA Professional Championship

Frisco, Texas | April 28-May 1

View Full Leaderboard

Sponsors and suppliers of: PGA Professional Championship