2016 PGA Jones Cup

Published on

2016 PGA Jones Cup

When: Nov. 1-2
Where: PGA Golf Club (Wanamaker Course), Port St. Lucie, Fla.
Defending Champion: New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
Field List: Check out the squads from each school
Format: 36 holes of team stroke play featuring players from the 19 colleges and universities accredited by the PGA of America for aspiring PGA Professionals.

Round one: Recap

PHOTOS: Check out photos from the tournament and welcome dinner

TWITTER: Join the coversation with the hashtag #PGAJonesCup

PREVIEW COVERAGE: 19 universities set to compete for the PGA Jones Cup

REVISITING 2015: New Mexico State wins PGA Jones Cup for first time since 2006
The New Mexico State Aggies captured their PGA Golf Management Program's second Jones Cup, first since 2006, by nine strokes over defending champion Campbell University (584). 2013 Champion Ferris State University (590) and Clemson (594), finished third and fourth, respectively. 

PGA logo
PGA of America

Experts on the business and game of golf. The best coaching tips and latest golf news delivered straight to you. Sign Up to get the latest.

© Copyright PGA of America 2020.Privacy Policy Terms of Service Coach Login