PGA of America Sections

PGA Section Offices oversee the 41 regions across the United States. These offices help create the the network of communication and community for the 25 million amateur golfers and 23,000 PGA members throughout the country.

Alabama - Northwest Florida (1965)

1300 Ballantrae Club Drive, Pelham, AL 35124
Email: alabama-nwfl@pgahq.com
Website: Alabama-Northwest Florida
Office: (205) 621-6401
Fax: (205) 664-3202

Aloha (1975)

615 Piikoi St., Suite 1812, Honolulu, HI 96814
Email: alohapga@pgahq.com
Website: Aloha
Office: (808) 593-2230

Carolinas (1940)

6271 Bryan Park Rd., Browns Summit, NC 27214
Email: carolinas@pgahq.com
Website: Carolinas
Office: (336) 398-2742
Fax: (336) 398-2743

Central New York (1927)

5011 Jamesville Rd, Jamesville, NY 13078-9429
Email: crtrlny@pgahq.com
Website: Central New York
Office: (315) 446-5610

Colorado (1957)

6630 Bear Dance Rd., Suite 200, Larkspur, CO 80118
Email: colorado@pgahq.com
Website: Colorado
Office: (303) 681-3992

Connecticut (1933)

931 Main Street, Carriage House, South Glastonbury, CT 06073
Email: conn@pgahq.com
Website: Connecticut
Office: (860) 430-2302

Gateway (1976)

262 Chesterfield Mall (#760) Chesterfield, MO 63017
Email: gateway@pgahq.com
Website: Gateway
Office: (636) 532-3355
Fax: (636) 532-0435

Georgia (1969)

Murray Golf House, 2205 Northside Drive NW Suite 140, Atlanta, GA 30305
Email: georgia@pgahq.com
Website: Georgia
Office: (678) 461-8600
Fax: (678) 461-0500

Gulf States (1968)

3115 6th St., Suite 110, Metairie, LA 70002
Email: gulfstates@pgahq.com
Website: Gulf States
Office: (504) 799-2444

Illinois (1916)

2901 W. Lake Ave., Suite A, Glenview, IL 60026
Email: illinois@pgahq.com
Website: Illinois
Office: (847) 729-5700

Indiana (1924)

2625 Hurricane Road, Franklin, IN 46131
Email: indiana@indianagolf.org
Website: Indiana
Office: (317) 738-9696
Fax: (317) 738-9436

Iowa (1916)

3184 Hwy 22, Riverside, IA 52327
Email: iowa@pgahq.com
Website: Iowa
Office: (319) 648-0026

Kentucky (1925)

Golf House Kentucky, 1116 Elmore Just Drive, Louisville, KY 40245
Email: kentucky@pgahq.com
Website: Kentucky
Office: (502) 243-8295

Metropolitan NY (1916)

49 Knollwood Road, Suite 200, Elmsford, NY 10523
Email: met@pgahq.com
Website: Metropolitan NY
Office: (914) 347-2325
Fax: (914) 347-2014

Michigan (1922)

15600 Chandler Road, Bath, MI 48808
Website: Michigan
Office: (517) 641-PGA1 (7421)
Fax: (517) 641-7830

Middle Atlantic (1925)

1 PGA Drive, Stafford, VA 22554
Email: midatl@pgahq.com
Website: Middle Atlantic
Office: (540) 720-7420
Fax: (540) 720-7076

Midwest (1924)

1960 NW Copper Oaks Circle, Blue Springs, MO 64015
Email: midwest@pgahq.com
Website: Midwest
Office: (816) 229-6565
Fax: (816) 220-9644

Minnesota (1916)

12800 Bunker Prairie Rd. NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Email: minnesota@pgahq.com
Website: Minnesota
Office: (763) 754-0820

Nebraska (1929)

610 J Street, Suite 10, Lincoln, NE 68508
Email: nebraska@pgahq.com
Website: Nebraska
Office: (402) 489-7760
Fax: (402) 489-1785

New England (1916)

321 Cross Street Boylston, Ma 01505
Email: nepgainfo@pgahq.com
Website: New England
Office: (508) 869-0000
Fax: (508) 869-0009

New Jersey (1931)

811 Rattlesnake Bridge Rd., Bedminster, NJ 07921
Email: newjersey@pgahq.com
Website: New Jersey
Office: (732) 465-1212

North Florida (1979)

450 Sparkling Court, Kissimmee FL 34747
Email: nflorida@pgahq.com
Website: North Florida
Office: (386) 256-1221

Northeastern New York (1927)

Town of Colonie GC, 418 Consaul Rd., Schenectady, NY 12304
Email: neny@pgahq.com
Website: Northeastern New York
Office: (518) 438-8645

Northern California (1924)

411 Davis Street, Suite 103, Vacaville, CA 95688
Email: ncal@pgahq.com
Website: Northern California
Office: (707) 449-4742

Northern Ohio (1927)

4735 Richmond Rd., Warrensville Heights, OH 44128
Email: nohio@pgahq.com
Website: Northern Ohio
Office: (216) 765-1214

Northern Texas (1968)

17950 Preston Rd, Suite 340, Dallas, TX 75252
Email: mharrison@ntpga.com
Website: Northern Texas
Office: (214) 420-7421

Pacific Northwest (1922)

PO Box 14819, Tumwater, WA 98511-4819
Email: pacnw@pgahq.com
Website: Pacific Northwest
Office: (360) 456-6496
Fax: (360) 456-6745

Philadelphia (1925)

1009 Penllyn Pike, Lower Gwynedd, PA 19002
Email: phil@pgahq.com
Website: Philadelphia
Office: (215) 886-7742
Fax: (215) 886-6742

Rocky Mountain (1935)

P.O. Box 340 - Star, ID 83669
Email: rockymtn@pgahq.com
Website: Rocky Mountain
Office: (208) 939-6028
Fax: (208) 939-6058

South Central (1924)

951 North Forest Ridge Blvd., Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Email: scentral@pgahq.com
Website: South Central
Office: (918) 357-3332

South Florida (1979)

7201 Georgia Ave. West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Email: sflorida@pgahq.com
Website: South Florida
Office: (561) 729-0544

Southern California (1924)

3333 Concours Street, Building 2, Suite 2100, Ontario, CA 91764
Email: southerncaliforniapga@pgahq.com
Website: Southern California
Office: (951) 845-4653
Fax: (951) 769-6733

Southern Ohio (1945)

66 South Central Ave., Fairborn, OH 45324
Email: sohiostaff@pgahq.com
Website: Southern Ohio
Office: (937) 754-4263
Fax: (937) 754-4663

Southern Texas (1968)

22305 Gosling Road, Spring, TX 77389
Email: stexas@pgahq.com
Website: Southern Texas
Office: (832) 442-2404

Southwest (1958)

10607 Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd. Suite J103, Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Email: info@southwestpga.com
Website: Southwest
Office: (480) 443-9002

Sun Country (1974)

2316 Southern Blvd SE, Suite C, Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Email: info@suncountrygolfhouse.com
Website: Sun Country
Office: (505) 897-0864

Tennessee (1968)

400 Franklin Rd., Franklin, TN 37069
Email: tenn@pgahq.com
Website: Tennessee
Office: (615) 790-7600
Fax: (615) 790-8600

Tri-State (1929)

993 Brodhead Road, Suite 204, Moon Township, PA 15108
Email: tristate@pgahq.com
Website: Tri-State
Office: (724) 774-2224
Fax: (412) 375-7395

Utah (1986)

779 Draper Heights Way, Draper, UT 84020
Email: utah@pgahq.com
Website: Utah
Office: (801) 566-1005

Western New York (1925)

Glen Oak Golf Course, 711 Smith Road, East Amherst, NY 14051
Email: wnewyork@pgahq.com
Website: Western New York
Office: (716) 626-7095

Wisconsin (1922)

11350 W. Theo Trecker Way, West Allis, WI 53214
Email: wisc@pgahq.com
Website: Wisconsin
Office: (414) 443-3570
Fax: (414) 443-0817
PGA Home Page
PGA of America

The PGA of America is one of the world's largest sports organizations, composed of PGA Professionals who work daily to grow interest and participation in the game of golf.

© Copyright PGA of America 2022.
Official Technology Services AgencyCapTech