PGA Championship: Tee times, pairings, TV schedule

Published on
PGA Championship: Tee times, pairings, TV schedule

Check out below the tee times and television schedule for the 99th PGA Championship to be played at Quail Hollow Club in Charlotte, North Carolina from Aug. 7-13.

Headline groups in the first two rounds include Sergio Garcia, Brooks Koepka and Jordan Spieth; Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler and Jon Rahm; Jason Day, Dustin Johnson and Henrik Stenson; and Jimmy Walker, Phil Mickelson, Jason Dufner.

MORE: PGA Championship 2017: The best fashion at Quail Hollow 

TV Schedule

Sunday, August 13

11am - 2pm on TNT
2pm - 7pm on CBS

MORE: Chris Stroud on cloud nine at Quail Hollow

Full list of tee times and pairings

8:05 AM: Charles Howell III
8:15 AM: V. Singh, O. Uresti
8:25 AM: D. Frittelli, R. Henley
8:35 AM: A. Scott, A. Lahiri
8:45 AM: D. Summerhays, C. Gribble
8:55 AM: H. Tanihara, L. Westwood
9:05 AM: C. Hoffman, K. Kim
9:15 AM: T. Fleetwood, A. Noren
9:25 AM: J. Dufner, W. Simpson
9:35 AM: S. Lowry, B. Cauley
9:45 AM: B. Haas, R. McIlroy
9:55 AM: K. Bradley, D. Johnson
10:15 AM: L. Glover, J. Kokrak
10:25 AM: J. Lovemark, S. Stricker
10:35 AM K. Kraft, M. Leishman
10:45 AM: C. Schwartzel, B. DeChambeau
10:55 AM: J. Rahm, J. Herman
11:05 AM:  J. Spieth, I. Poulter
11:15 AM: T. Olesen, D. Lingmerth
11:25 AM: K. Chappell, S. O'Hair
11:35 AM: B. Koepka, D. Points
11:45 AM: P. Cantlay, R. Moore
12:05 PM: Z. Johnson, B. Harman
12:15 PM: J. Smith, M. Kuchar
12:25 PM: P. Perez, R. Sterne
12:35 PM: B. An, B. Horschel
12:45 PM: J. Hahn, T. Finau
12:55 PM: R. Streb, C. Wood
1:05 PM: S. Kodaira, H. Stenson
1:15 PM: J. Day, J. Holmes
1:25 PM: R. Fowler, P. Casey
1:45 PM: S. Kang, R. Fox
1:55 PM: F. Molinari, C. Reavie
2:05 PM: G. Woodland, S. Brown
2:15 PM: G. DeLaet, P. Reed
2:25 PM: L. Oosthuizen, G. Murray
2:35 PM: H. Matsuyama, J. Thomas
2:45 PM: K. Kisner, C. Stroud