2018 British Open: TV schedule, channels, live stream for Sunday

Published on

The 2018 British Open has the fourth round on Sunday, July 22. Below, you can get the TV schedule, TV channels and the live stream information for Carnoustie.

The 147th Open Championship is in Carnoustie at Scotland for the eighth time. Jordan Spieth is the defending champion. He's tied for the lead after three rounds. 

MORE: Open Championship scores, leaderboard

2018 British Open: TV schedule, channels

Sunday, July 22

Round 4

12-2 a.m., Golf Channel

4:30-7 a.m., Golf Channel

7 a.m.-2:30 p.m., NBC

7-9 p.m., Golf Channel

10 p.m.-12 a.m., Golf Channel

4:30 am - 2:30 pm, 4K HDR on DIRECTV Channel 106

MORE: Follow Tiger Woods' final round at The Open Championship

2018 British Open: Live stream from Carnoustie on Saturday

The 147th Open Championship can be watched online with the Golf Channel and on

MORE: Check out Rory's 'Nasty' shoes to honor Carnoustie

2018 British Open: Tee times, pairings for final round Sunday

MORE: Notables to miss the 2018 British Open cut

NOTE: All times Eastern Standard Time

3 a.m. | Beau Hossler
3:10 a.m. | Rafa Cabrera Bello, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
3:20 a.m. | Si-Woo Kim, Bryson DeChambeau
3:30 a.m. | Keegan Bradley, Luke List
3:40 a.m. | Brendan Steele, Cameron Smith
3:50 a.m. | Paul Dunne, Tyrrell Hatton
4 a.m. | Brooks Koepka, Cameron Davis
4:10 a.m. | Kevin Na, Brett Rumford
4:20 a.m. | Paul Casey, Henrik Stenson
4:30 a.m. | Ryan Fox, Gavin Green
4:45 a.m. | Gary Woodland, Shubhankar Sharma
4:55 a.m. | Masahiro Kawamura, Sam Locke (a)
5:05 a.m. | Rhys Enoch, Matthew Southgate
5:15 a.m. | Jason Day, Marcus Kinhult
5:25 a.m. | Yuta Ikeda, Adam Hadwin
5:35 a.m. | Brandon Stone, Sung Kang
5:45 a.m. | Stewart Cink, Thomas Pieters
5:55 a.m. | Julian Suri, Lee Westwood
6:05 a.m. | Marc Leishman, Tom Lewis
6:15 a.m. | Jason Dufner, Ross Fisher
6:30 a.m. | Patrick Reed, Rickie Fowler
6:40 a.m. | Eddie Pepperell, Phil Mickelson
6:50 a.m. | Bernhard Langer, Pat Perez
7 a.m. | Patrick Cantlay, Michael Kim
7:10 a.m. | Lucas Herbert, Shaun Norris
7:20 a.m. | Louis Oosthuizen, Sean Crocker
7:30 a.m. | Satoshi Kodaira, Thorbjorn Olesen
7:40 a.m. | Danny Willett, Ryan Moore
7:50 a.m. | Kyle Stanley, Haotong Li
8 a.m. | Byeong Hun An, Chris Wood
8:15 a.m. | Yusaku Miyazato, Erik van Rooyen
8:25 a.m. | Tony Finau, Zander Lombard
8:35 a.m. | Charley Hoffman, Adam Scott
8:45 a.m. | Austin Cook, Justin Rose
8:55 a.m. | Zach Johnson, Tommy Fleetwood
9:05 a.m. | Rory McIlroy, Matt Kuchar
9:15 a.m. | Alex Noren, Webb Simpson
9:25 a.m. | Tiger Woods, Francesco Molinari
9:35 a.m. | Kevin Chappell, Kevin Kisner
9:45 a.m. | Xander Schauffele, Jordan Spieth

PGA logo
PGA of America

Experts on the business and game of golf. The best coaching tips and latest golf news delivered straight to you. Sign Up to get the latest.

© Copyright PGA of America 2021.Privacy Policy Terms of Service Coach Login
Official Technology Services Agencyimage