2018 Senior PGA Championship tee times & TV schedule

Published on
2018 Senior PGA Championship tee times & TV schedule

The 2018 KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship is underway at Harbor Shores Golf Club in Benton Harbor, Michigan. 

Bernhard Langer is the defending champion, but unable to play this year as he attends his son's high school graduation.

Rocco Mediate won the tournament when it was played at Harbor Shores in 2016. 

Here's a look at the TV schedule and tee times for the most historic major in senior golf.

MORE: Live updates, analysis from Harbor Shores

Television coverage

Date Hours Network
Sunday, May 27 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. NBC


Groups and starting times:

Round 4


7:44 AM
Kirk Triplett 
Clark Dennis 
7:53 AM
Jarmo Sandelin
Sandy Lyle
8:02 AM
Fred Funk 
Jay Don Blake 
8:11 AM
Russ Cochran 
David McKenzie
8:20 AM
Philip Golding
Jeff Brehaut 
8:29 AM
Scott Dunlap 
Dick Mast 
8:38 AM
Jerry Pate 
Kent Jones 
8:47 AM
Peter Fowler
Paul Claxton 
8:56 AM
Billy Mayfair 
Carlos Franco
9:05 AM
Santiago Luna
Rocco Mediate 
9:14 AM
Mark Mielke 
Andre Bossert
9:23 AM
Doug Garwood 
Steve Pate 
9:32 AM
Billy Andrade 
Miguel Angel Martin
9:41 AM
Prayad Marksaeng
Mark O'Meara 
9:50 AM
Todd Hamilton 
Gary Hallberg 
9:59 AM
Stephen Ames
Simon Brown
10:08 AM
Jerry Smith 
Scott Parel 
10:17 AM
Kiyoshi Murota
Kenny Perr
10:26 AM
Peter Lonard
P.H. Horgan III
10:44 AM
Marco Dawson 
Scott Verplank 
10:53 AM
Jeff Sluman 
Jong Duck Kim
11:02 AM
Tommy Tolles 
Stephen Dodd
11:11 AM
Magnus Atlevi
Glen Day 
11:20 AM
Tommy Armour III
Joey Sindelar 
11:29 AM
Wes Short Jr. 
Olin Browne 
11:38 AM
Mike Goodes 
Gene Sauers 
11:47 AM
David Frost
Duffy Waldorf
11:56 AM 
Barry Lane
Vijay Singh
12:05 PM
Phillip Price
Corey Pavin 
12:14 PM
Joe Durant 
Lee Janzen 
12:32 PM
Ken Tanigawa 
Chris Williams
12:41 PM
David Toms 
Paul Goydos 
12:50 PM
Woody Austin 
Colin Montgomerie
12:59 PM
Michael Bradley 
Jesper Parnevik
1:08 PM
Jerry Kelly 
Kevin Sutherland 
1:17 PM
Bob Estes 
Tom Byrum 
1:26 PM
Paul Broadhurst
Miguel Angel Jimenez
1:35 PM
Tim Petrovic 
Scott McCarron