2018 Memorial Tournament: Tee times and pairings at Muirfield

Published on
2018 Memorial Tournament: Tee times and pairings at Muirfield

Here are the tee times and pairings for the final round of the 2018 Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Village Golf Club in Dublin, Ohio. Tee times were moved up due to the threat of weather this afternoon.

WATCH: Live feature group coverage (Tiger Woods, J.B. Holmes and Whee Kim) and live CBS Simulcast beginning at 11 am on PGA Tour LIVE

Players listed first begin on No. 1. Players in the second group begin on No. 10.

Round 4 tee times and pairings

No. 1 tee
7:30 a.m.: Marc Leishman, Kelly Kraft, Brian Gay
7:40 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Ryan Armour, Jason Day
7:50 a.m.: Branden Grace, Phil Mickelson, Martin Laird
8 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Jhonattan Vegas, Nick Watney
8:10 a.m.: Anirban Lahiri, Peter Uihlein, Henrik Stenson
8:20 a.m.: Justin Thomas, Emiliano Grillo, Patrick Rodgers
8:30 a.m.: Si Woo Kim, Wesley Bryan, Rickie Fowler
8:40 a.m.: Tom Hoge, Julian Suri, Keegan Bradley
8:50 a.m.: Ryan Moore, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Adam Scott
9 a.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Rory McIlroy, David Lingmerth
9:10 a.m.: Whee Kim, Tiger Woods, J.B. Holmes
9:20 a.m.: Joaquin Niemann, Byeong Hun An, Justin Rose
9:30 a.m.: Bryson DeChambeau, Patrick Cantlay, Kyle Stanley
No. 10 tee
7:30 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Bill Haas, Alex Cejka
7:40 a.m.: Tony Finau, Luke List, Beau Hossler
7:50 a.m.: Andrew Landry, Russell Henley, Russell Knox
8 a.m.: Patrick Reed, Rory Sabbatini, Gary Woodland
8:10 a.m.: John Huh, Lucas Glover, Abraham Ancer
8:20 a.m.: Jamie Lovemark, Louis Oosthuizen, Grayson Murray
8:30 a.m.: Yusaku Miyazato, Chesson Hadley, Charles Howell III
8:40 a.m.: Brian Stuard, Kevin Streelman, Vijay Singh
8:50 a.m.: Brice Garnett, Ted Potter Jr., Shane Lowry
9 a.m.: Ollie Schniederjans, Sung Kang, Bubba Watson
9:10 a.m.: Zach Johnson, Andrew Dorn
9:20 a.m.: Pat Perez, Kevin Tway
PGA logo
PGA of America

Experts on the business and game of golf. The best coaching tips and latest golf news delivered straight to you. Sign Up to get the latest.

© Copyright PGA of America 2021.Privacy Policy Terms of Service Coach Login
Official Technology Services Agencyimage