Masters Par 3 contest: Tee times, pairings, how to watch

Published on
Masters Par 3 contest: Tee times, pairings, how to watch

The Masters Par 3 Contest is one of the most fun and exciting traditions before the Masters Tournament begins on Thursday.

Here's a look at the tee times, pairings and how to watch all the action:

MORE: Masters tee times, leaderboad | How to watch the Masters

Masters Par 3 Contest tee times, groups

12:00 — Sergio Garcia, Paul Casey, Rafael Cabrera-Bello
12:07 — Bubba Watson, Webb Simpson, Jason Day
12:14 — Tommy Fleetwood, Branden Grace, Justin Harding
12:21 — Alvaro Ortiz, Emiliano Grillo, Angel Cabrera
12:28 — Jose Maria Olazabal, Fuzzy Zoeller, Mike Weir
12:35 — Ian Woosnam, Sandy Lyle, Jovan Rebula
12:49 — Brooks Koepka, Dustin Johnson, Mark O’Meara
12:56 — Jon Rahm, Nick Faldo, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
1:03 — Trevor Immelman, Charl Schwartzel, Louis Oosthuizen
1:10 — Brandt Snedeker, Charles Howell III, Charley Hoffman
1:17 — Ray Floyd, Fred Couples, Haotong Li
1:24 — Larry Mize, Bernhard Langer, Martin Kaymer
1:38 — Bryson DeChambeau, Kevin Na, Stewart Cink
1:45 — Patrick Reed, Kevin O’Connell, J.B. Holmes
1:52 — Francesco Molinari, Tyrrell Hatton, Ian Poulter
1:59 — Craig Stadler, Ben Crenshaw, Tommy Aaron
2:06 — Satoshi Kodaira, Shugo Imahira, Takumi Kanaya
2:13 — Billy Horschel, Zach Johnson, Jimmy Walker
2:27 — Keith Mitchell, Patton Kizzire, Kevin Tway
2:34 — Adam Long, Andrew Landry, Corey Conners
2:41 — Shane Lowry, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Keegan Bradley
2:48 — Kevin Kisner, Gary Woodland, Matt Kuchar
2:55 — Thorbjorn Olesen, Lucas Bjerregaard, Viktor Hovland
3:02 — Jack Nicklaus, Gary Player, Tom Watson
3:16 — Rickie Fowler, Jordan Spieth, Justin Thomas
3:30 — Devon Bling, Aaron Wise
3:37 — Marc Leishman, Cameron Smith, Tony Finau
3:44 — Danny Willett, Matt Wallace, Eddie Pepperell

MORE: How Par 3 Contest winners perform during the Masters

How to watch the Masters Par 3 Contest

The Par 3 Contest will air on ESPN from 3 pm to 5 pm.

You can also watch a live stream on here from 2 pm to 5 pm


PGA logo
PGA of America

Experts on the business and game of golf. The best coaching tips and latest golf news delivered straight to you. Sign Up to get the latest.

© Copyright PGA of America 2021.Privacy Policy Terms of Service Coach Login
Official Technology Services Agencyimage