More from PGA

Get the Gear

Top News
PGA Championship second round to continue Saturday

Second round of the PGA Championship to continue Saturday

The 2018 PGA Championship will continue with the second round at 8 a.m. EDT/7 a.m. CDT on Saturday, August 11. Play was suspended on Friday because of dangerous weather.

Saturday coverage of the PGA Championship will start at 8 a.m. EDT/7 a.m. CDT on TNT. It will continue on CBS at 2 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. CDT. Online coverage of the feature groups will also start at 8 a.m. EDT/7 a.m. CDT.

WATCH LIVE: Featured Group 1 | Featured Group 2

  • Feature Group 1: Justin Thomas, Rory McIlroy, Tiger Woods
  • Feature Group 2: Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama, Ian Poulter

LATEST NEWS: Tee times | How to watch | Vote for the greatest PGA Champ | Leaderboard

The third round will start approximately 30 minutes after the conclusion of the second round. The third round will be played in groups of three from the No. 1 and No. 10 tees.

Gary Woodland is currently in the lead at 10-under. Woodland has already finished his first two rounds. Kevin Kisner is second at 9-under while Brooks Koepka is third at 8-under. They have also finished their first two rounds.

>> For alerts, scoring and live streaming, download the free PGA Championship app

Rickie Fowler is the first player on the leaderboard to be in the middle of his second round. He's 7-under through 10 holes and is tied for fourth.

>> Find the best of 2018 PGA Championship gear

Tiger Woods was 3-under in the second round and for the Championship before play stopped. He birdied Nos. 2, 3 and 5 and was on hole No. 8.