header

14-18 year old - P.E.G.S. Junior Academy powered by Op36

Par Excellence Golf School Junior Academy is geared towards a players long term development in a class setting. This programming teaches the student how to shoot par on 9 holes starting from 25 yards away from each green. Coach Daniel Lindsay, PGA will enter you into this class once you are registered with Operation 36 and you are enrolled in the P.E.G.S. Junior Academy. Please contact Coach Daniel if you are interested in joining at DanielLindsayGolf@gmail.com

What's Included

  • One session per week for 8-weeks (two make up weeks)

  • Instruction from a PGA Coach - 2020 Top 50 Coach with Operation36 - 2021 GameChanger Award

  • Time on the driving range, chipping/putting green AND the golf course!

  • Range balls following each session

  • Golf equipment can be provided for each session if needed

Inclement Weather Policy

In the event of weather causing this event to be cancelled I will reach out to reschedule for makeup dates.

Refund & Cancellation Policy

For a full refund please cancel no later than 2 weeks before the first class of each session.

Beginner Friendly
Instructional
Kid Friendly
On course

Event Details

Starts on Fri, Oct 20 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

18 sessions

Fri, Oct 20 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Oct 27 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Nov 3 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Nov 10 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Nov 17 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Nov 24 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Dec 1 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Dec 8 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Dec 15 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Dec 29 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Jan 5 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Jan 12 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Jan 19 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Jan 26 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Feb 2 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Feb 9 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Feb 16 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Fri, Feb 23 • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Registration closes on Friday, October 2011:00 PM

Requires Access Code

Book this event

Event date

Starts Fri, Oct 20

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)

18 sessions

Cost

$340.00

Requires Access Code

Registration Closed
1 spot remaining

Location

Augusta Ranch Golf Club

Mesa, AZ

Event Host
Daniel Lindsay, PGA's profile picture

Daniel Lindsay, PGA

View Profile
Send a message

Requires Access Code

$340.00

Registration Closed
1 spot remaining