header

Friday FUN-day Clinics

Are you curious about the Game of Golf, returning to the game after an extended break, or need a refresher? This Get Golf Ready clinic is for you!

Not only are you going to learn the basics of how to play the game, but we'll help you navigate through the things you might be too embarrassed to ask...

  • Welcome to Harbor Point Golf Club.

  • Can anyone play/practice here?

  • How do I practice purposefully to get better?

  • What are some drill I can do on my own to improve?

  • What other types of coaching do you offer at Harbor Point GC?

  • And more

What's Included

  • One session per week for 13-weeks

  • Instruction from a PGA Coach

  • Time on the driving range, chipping/putting green AND the golf course!

  • Range balls during clinic

  • Golf equipment can be provided for each session if needed

Sign up today for yourself, or share this clinic with your friends and family, to take advantage of this fun, relaxing, and engaging group clinic format and create memories for a lifetime!

Inclement Weather Policy

In the event of weather causing this event to be cancelled I will reach out to reschedule for makeup dates.

Beginner Friendly
Instructional
Family Friendly
Just for fun
Driving range only

Event Details

Starts on Fri, May 13 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

14 sessions

Fri, May 13 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, May 20 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, May 27 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Jun 3 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Jun 10 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Jun 17 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Jun 24 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Jul 1 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Jul 8 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Jul 15 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Jul 22 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Jul 29 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Aug 5 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Fri, Aug 12 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Registration closes on Friday, May 13

Book this event

Event date

Fri, May 13 • 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Cost

$10.00 / participant

Registration Closed
spots remaining

Location

Harbor Point Golf Club

Harbor Springs, MI

Event Host
Shaun J. Bezilla, PGA's profile picture

Shaun J. Bezilla, PGA

View Profile
Send a message

$10.00 / participant

Registration Closed
spots remaining
PGA logo
PGA of America

Experts on the business and game of golf. The best coaching tips and latest golf news delivered straight to you. Sign Up to get the latest.

© Copyright PGA of America 2021.Privacy Policy Terms of Service Coach Login
Official Technology Services Agencyimage