header

Junior Academy Club Team: Grades 5-8

This Club Team is for golfers in Grades 5-8 and is designed to help junior golfers develop their games correctly as their bodies and minds grow. Built around a similar model to karate, this program has 10 levels the players earn points towards. As their skills improve, they move up the levels, which are represented through different colored wristbands that accompany each level. There are three price options for this program: •$125/month* -Includes: -Each weekly team practice (Thursdays from 4:30-5:30 PM) -Complimentary range balls daily -Complimentary walking rounds of golf Monday-Friday •$185/month* -Includes: -Each weekly team practice (Thursdays from 4:30-5:30 PM) -Complimentary range balls daily -Complimentary walking rounds of golf Monday-Friday -One 45 minute private lesson with Director of Instruction Avery Veitel, PGA •$35/practice -Includes: -A singular team practice -A good option for players that are not available every week but still want to be a part of the team on a part time basis *Each option requires a $40 initiation fee the first month For those players committing to either monthly price option, if they miss a practice due to sickness or time conflict, no make up practice is offered.

Instructional

Event Details

Starts on Thu, Mar 7 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

12 sessions

Thu, Mar 7 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, Mar 14 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, Mar 21 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, Mar 28 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, Apr 4 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, Apr 18 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, Apr 25 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, May 2 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, May 9 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, May 16 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, May 23 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Thu, May 30 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

Registration closes on Thursday, March 711:30 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Thu, Mar 7

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (MST)

12 sessions

Cost

$125.00

Registration Closed
spots remaining

Location

Ocotillo Golf Resort

Chandler, AZ

Event Host
Avery Veitel's profile picture

Avery Veitel

View Profile
Send a message

$125.00

Registration Closed
spots remaining