header

Junior Academy Thursday 6PM Session

The Medal of Honor Junior Academy is a unique long term player development program for junior golfers age 5-17. The Academy uses Operation 36® framework and standardized curriculum to structure the program. The objective of the program is to teach young golfers to play the game from a hole out perspective, in other words, to shoot par from increasingly longer distances until each golfer is playing from their full tee box. The program is broken into 2 different segments: Academy Classes, and Operation 36 Matches. Matches will allow the student to take the learned skills through classes and apply them on the course. Each golfer will be issued a profile in the Operation 36® Mobile App to track their individual progress through a 6 level curriculum that is designed to set appropriate objectives and challenge each student towards shooting par or better (score of 36) for 9 holes.

Beginner Friendly
Instructional
Kid Friendly
On course

Event Details

Starts on Thu, Apr 18 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

11 sessions

Thu, Apr 18 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

Thu, Apr 25 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

Sun, Apr 28 • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EDT)

Thu, May 2 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

Sun, May 5 • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM (EDT)

Thu, May 9 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

Thu, May 16 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

Sun, May 19 • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM (EDT)

Thu, May 23 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

Thu, May 30 • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

Sun, Jun 2 • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM (EDT)

Book this event

Event date

Starts Thu, Apr 18

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (EDT)

11 sessions

Cost

$299.00

Register
spots remaining

Location

Medal of Honor Golf Club

Quantico, VA

Event Host
Zachary Gower's profile picture

Zachary Gower

View Profile
Send a message

$299.00

Register
spots remaining