header

Junior Golf Players Academy

This junior offering is being made available to competitive golfers who are looking for more knowledge and understanding of the game, proper fundamentals, course management, purposeful practice plans and more. Elevate your play by signing up for the Junior Golf Players Academy at Harbor Point Golf Club today.

Kid Friendly
Instructional

Event Details

Starts on Tue, Jun 18 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

12 sessions

Tue, Jun 18 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Sat, Jun 22 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jun 25 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Sat, Jun 29 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Sat, Jul 6 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jul 9 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Sat, Jul 13 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jul 16 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Sat, Jul 20 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jul 30 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Sat, Aug 3 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Aug 6 • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

Registration closes on Monday, June 178:00 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Tue, Jun 18

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (EDT)

12 sessions

Cost

$399.00

Register
16 spots remaining

Location

Harbor Point Golf Club

Harbor Springs, MI

Event Host
Shaun J. Bezilla, PGA's profile picture

Shaun J. Bezilla, PGA

View Profile
Send a message

$399.00

Register
16 spots remaining