header

Make High School Golf Team

Want to make your High School Golf Team or are a junior wanting to get better? If so then this is the group for you. The main goal of this team is to prepare your junior for high school golf. Each week we will have purposeful practice sessions followed by an on-course playing lesson. What your junior golfer will learn:

  • Putting

  • Putting with loft/chipping

  • Pitching

  • Bunker play and flop shots

  • Finese Wedges

  • Full Swing

  • Recovery Shots

  • Course Management

  • Mental Game

  • How to have fun when playing poorly

You'll learn everything you need to play golf, break 100, and make the high school golf team.

On course
Family Friendly
Kid Friendly
Beginner Friendly
Instructional

Event Details

Starts on Sun, Jul 7 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

9 sessions

Sun, Jul 7 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Sun, Jul 14 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Sun, Jul 21 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Sun, Jul 28 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Sun, Aug 4 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Sun, Aug 11 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Sun, Aug 18 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Sun, Aug 25 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Sun, Sep 1 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Registration closes on Saturday, July 65:00 PM

Requires Access Code

Book this event

Event date

Starts Sun, Jul 7

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

9 sessions

Cost

$400.00

Requires Access Code

Registration Closed
2 spots remaining

Location

Victoria Club

Riverside, CA

Event Host
Mason Monson's profile picture

Mason Monson

View Profile
Send a message

Requires Access Code

$400.00

Registration Closed
2 spots remaining