header

Thursday Jr. Golf - Advanced & Developmental After School Golf Clinic

  • This after school junior golf calss is for girls and boys (ages 7 - 17) that are currently developing their skill. Participants should be mature enough and focused enough to practice on their own as well as in a group setting.

  • The tuition includes 11 practice days (up to 14 depending on weather), 3 Match days (up to 4 depending on weather and Club conflicts) and discunted rates for Private lessons ($80).

  • Should weather interrupt class, three make-up days have been added to the end of the schedule.

  • Please be sure to download the MyPGA app to receive all communications once registered.

  • Tuition is $550.00 as a one time fee or $200.00 monthly (x3 months).

  • Tuition can be paid by Member Charge, Venmo or Cash.

Kid Friendly
Instructional
On course
Beginner Friendly

Event Details

Starts on Thu, Feb 1 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CST)

14 sessions

Thu, Feb 1 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CST)

Thu, Feb 8 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CST)

Thu, Feb 15 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CST)

Thu, Feb 22 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CST)

Thu, Feb 29 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CST)

Thu, Mar 7 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CST)

Thu, Mar 21 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)

Thu, Mar 28 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)

Thu, Apr 4 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)

Thu, Apr 11 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)

Thu, Apr 18 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)

Thu, Apr 25 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)

Thu, May 2 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)

Thu, May 9 • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)

Registration closes on Thursday, May 99:30 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Thu, Feb 1

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CST)

14 sessions

Cost

$550.00

Register
14 spots remaining

Location

The Traditions Club At Texas A & M

Bryan, TX

Event Host
Coach Jim Baetge, PGA's profile picture

Coach Jim Baetge, PGA

View Profile
Send a message

$550.00

Register
14 spots remaining