header

Winter Rising Stars Academy | Mondays 5:00pm

The Winter Rising Stars Clinics (ages 9-12) provides professional swing instruction for your emerging junior golfer, providing them their best opportunity for success in advance of their 2024 tournament season. This is a great way to prepare for the 2024 PGA Junior League season, U.S. Kids Golf Tournaments, and all forms of competitive junior golf. All winter clinics are conducted in tour-trusted Trackman simulators, providing instant data and video feedback - all designed for maximum comprehension.

What's Included:

  • 12 One-Hour Group Clinics with the golf professionals at NorthStar Golf Club. There will be a maximum of 3 juniors in each class, with students rotating in different learning environments.

  • Club Fitting information will be acquired throughout and recommendations for any needed equipment additions/upgrades will be provided.

Instructional

Event Details

Starts on Mon, Dec 18 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

12 sessions

Mon, Dec 18 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Jan 1 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Jan 8 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Jan 15 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Jan 22 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Jan 29 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Feb 5 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Feb 12 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Feb 19 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Feb 26 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Mar 4 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Mon, Mar 11 • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EDT)

Registration closes on Sunday, December 1710:00 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Mon, Dec 18

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

12 sessions

Cost

$499.00

Registration Closed
0 spots remaining

Location

NorthStar Golf Club

Sunbury, OH

Event Host
Chris Casto, PGA's profile picture

Chris Casto, PGA

View Profile
Send a message

$499.00

Registration Closed
0 spots remaining