header

Fridays Lady Beginner Golf Group

Lady new to golf and not sure how to take your game to the course? If yes, then this is the group for you.

We will work on the basics and how to play golf: putting, chipping, bunker play, pitching, full swing, and escape shots. The full program consists of 10 hours in 8 weeks. All participants will have 10 sessions to use their 10 hours. When the tee sheet allows we will have an on-course session every other week subject to tee time availability. The on-course sessions will cover course strategy, etiquette, club and shot selection, and how to enjoy the game.

You will learn more than how to swing a golf club. You will learn how to golf.
On course
9-holes
Beginner Friendly
Instructional
Alcohol OK

Event Details

Starts on Fri, Jun 14 • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT)

10 sessions

Fri, Jun 14 • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT)

Fri, Jun 21 • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (PDT)

Fri, Jun 28 • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT)

Fri, Jul 12 • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT)

Fri, Jul 19 • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (PDT)

Fri, Jul 26 • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT)

Fri, Aug 2 • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (PDT)

Fri, Aug 9 • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT)

Fri, Aug 16 • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (PDT)

Fri, Aug 23 • 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT)

Registration closes on Thursday, June 138:30 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Fri, Jun 14

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT)

10 sessions

Cost

$440.00

Registration Closed
4 spots remaining

Location

Victoria Club

Riverside, CA

Event Host
Mason Monson's profile picture

Mason Monson

View Profile
Send a message

$440.00

Registration Closed
4 spots remaining