header

GGR Developmental League

GGR League is an developmental league. The league is designed to help you learn as you PLAY! The laid back format will help you when your ready to play league or tournament golf. You will learn 4 differnt formats scramble, shamble, alternate shot and best ball and the rules associated with each. It will help you move around the golf course and play in flow. You may sign up with a partner, team or a individual. Each night will have multiple fun prizes and team awards. Coaches will be around the course to help you with any questions or swing advice. The weekly fee is $15 plus $10 for green fees and $10 for cart fees for non season passholders. The league is open to both men and women! Following play is cocktail hour, share stories and ask questions! This is a non commitment league, sign up weekly. If you pre register for all leagues you'll recieve $40 off your next private session! FORE more information contact Coach "B"

Beginner Friendly
Instructional
Just for fun
Family Friendly
On course

Event Details

Starts on Fri, Jul 8 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

10 sessions

Fri, Jul 8 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Fri, Jul 15 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Fri, Jul 22 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Fri, Jul 29 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Fri, Aug 5 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Fri, Aug 12 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Fri, Aug 19 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Fri, Aug 26 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Fri, Sep 9 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Fri, Sep 16 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Registration closes on Friday, July 8

Book this event

Event date

Fri, Jul 8 • 10:00 - 1:00 AM

Cost

$15.00 / participant

Register
36 spots remaining

Location

Van Berg Golf Course

Columbus, NE

Event Host
Brent A  McGrew's profile picture

Brent A McGrew

View Profile
Send a message

$15.00 / participant

Register
36 spots remaining
PGA logo
PGA of America

Experts on the business and game of golf. The best coaching tips and latest golf news delivered straight to you. Sign Up to get the latest.

© Copyright PGA of America 2021.Privacy Policy Terms of Service Coach Login
Official Technology Services Agencyimage