header

High Schoolers - 6 Week On Course Tournament Prep and Scoring Improvement Program

The best way to accomplish your golfing goals is to have your PGA Professional see your whole game in real-life situations. In this on-course 6 week program, your PGA Professional will be able to see:

  • How you handle pressure

  • How you manage your game

  • Areas of weakness and where these aspects lead to dropped strokes.

Nothing can replace the vital learning and discovery of being on the course with your PGA pro. Getting out to play with them in a foursome enables your pro to simulate what you feel in your normal round of golf. Your professional will have these key insights on how to help you by:

  • Creating a written plan for your goals

  • Prioritizing areas to work on to speed up your improvement

  • Ensuring what you work on in private lessons will transfer and work when you're out on the course.

Get signed up for your on-course game assessment and take the first step in achieving your golfing goals this year.

9-holes
On course
Instructional
Kid Friendly

Event Details

Starts on Sat, Feb 3 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)

16 sessions

Sat, Feb 3 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)

Sat, Feb 10 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)

Sat, Feb 17 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)

Sat, Feb 24 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)

Sat, Mar 2 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)

Sat, Mar 9 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)

Sat, Mar 16 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sat, Mar 23 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sat, Mar 30 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sat, Apr 6 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sat, Apr 13 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sat, Apr 20 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sat, May 4 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sat, May 11 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sat, May 18 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Sat, May 25 • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT)

Registration closes on Saturday, June 13:00 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Sat, Feb 3

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)

16 sessions

Cost

$450.00

Register
3 spots remaining

Location

Glendoveer Golf Course

Portland, OR

Event Host
Mitch Lowe's profile picture

Mitch Lowe

View Profile
Send a message

$450.00

Register
3 spots remaining