header

Op 36 Lady Linksters at Hilton Head National GC

Welcome Ladies! The Operation 36 Lady Linkster class is for anyone who wants to have fun and get a little better at golf. Come join the fun!

MGA Coaches

Beginner Friendly
Instructional
Family Friendly

Event Details

Starts on Wed, Mar 20 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

11 sessions

Wed, Mar 20 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, Mar 27 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, Apr 3 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, Apr 10 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, Apr 17 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, Apr 24 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, May 1 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, May 8 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, May 15 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, May 22 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Wed, May 29 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

Registration closes on Wednesday, May 294:40 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Wed, Mar 20

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)

11 sessions

Cost

$40.00

Register
16 spots remaining

Location

Hilton Head National Golf Club

Bluffton, SC

Event Host
David La Pour, PGA Coach's profile picture

David La Pour, PGA Coach

View Profile
Send a message

$40.00

Register
16 spots remaining