header

Spring / Summer Rising Stars (Tuesdays 5:30pm)

Spring / Summer Rising Stars Clinic Series

This 15-session weekly clinic series is designed for competitive junior golfers in middle school. Great way to prepare for PGA Junior League team, middle school team, U.S. Kids Golf tournaments, or Drive, Chip & Putt competitions.

  • ages 9-12

  • meets once per week

  • each session is 1 hour

  • Instructor-to-student ratio of 4:1

Curriculum
  • Complete Preparation for the Tournament Golf Season

  • Focused Swing Instruction Utilizing Trackman Technology and Video Feedback

  • Speed Training to Increase Distance

  • Education on Modern Ball Flight Laws

  • Blueprint Distances

  • Complete Short Game Education (Putting, Chipping, Pitching, and Bunkers)

  • Development of Course Management Skills

  • Pre-Shot Routine Development

NorthStar Golf Club membership is not required to participate.

Instructional
Driving range only
Kid Friendly
On course

Event Details

Starts on Tue, Apr 16 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

15 sessions

Tue, Apr 16 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Apr 23 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Apr 30 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, May 7 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, May 14 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, May 21 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, May 28 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jun 4 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jun 11 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jun 18 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jun 25 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jul 9 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jul 16 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jul 23 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Tue, Jul 30 • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

Registration closes on Tuesday, April 169:00 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Tue, Apr 16

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)

15 sessions

Cost

$499.00

Registration Closed
4 spots remaining

Location

NorthStar Golf Club

Sunbury, OH

Event Host
Chris Casto, PGA's profile picture

Chris Casto, PGA

View Profile
Send a message

$499.00

Registration Closed
4 spots remaining