header

Sunday Beginner Golf Group

New to golf, not sure what to do, and not sure how to take your game to the course? If yes, then this is the group for you.

We will work on the basics, how to play golf, and how to have focused practice sesssions. Below are the key skills you will learn:

  • Putting

  • Putting with loft

  • Chipping,

  • Bunker play

  • Pitching

  • Flop Shots

  • Full swing and

  • Course Managmenet

The full program consists of 10 hours in 8 weeks. We will have two purposeful practice sessions followed by a on-course playing lesson. The on-course sessions will cover course strategy, etiquette, club and shot selection. We will have competitions and games to make learning fun in a group environment.

You will learn more than how to swing a golf club. You will learn how to golf.

On course
Family Friendly
9-holes
Beginner Friendly
Instructional

Event Details

Starts on Sun, Apr 21 • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT)

10 sessions

Sun, Apr 21 • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT)

Sat, Apr 27 • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT)

Sun, May 12 • 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT)

Sun, May 19 • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT)

Sun, May 26 • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT)

Sun, Jun 2 • 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT)

Sun, Jun 9 • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT)

Sun, Jun 16 • 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT)

Sun, Jun 23 • 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT)

Sun, Jun 30 • 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT)

Registration closes on Friday, April 1910:30 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Sun, Apr 21

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (PDT)

10 sessions

Cost

$440.00

Register
1 spot remaining

Location

Victoria Club

Riverside, CA

Event Host
Mason Monson's profile picture

Mason Monson

View Profile
Send a message

$440.00

Register
1 spot remaining