header

Wednesday Results Based Coaching Team

Players complete a 9 hole playing assessment. After the initial 9 hole statistical playing assessment, each golfer receives a personalized improvement plan designed to reach their golf goals. We will work on a golf goal together.

Every other week the group will alternate between a purposeful pratice session and 9 hole playing lesson. This is individual coaching in a group setting.

The purposefull practice session will be setup by the players focusing on what needs to be worked on to reach their golf goal. This often includes putting, short-game, finese wedges, full swing, course management, mental game, yard gapping, and adding shots to the tool box. The practices sessions include games and competition which players have a blast with.

If we do not reach your goal by the end of the sessions I will coach you for free until we hit that goal.

Total program cost includes green fees, cart fees, and range balls.

These groups are by invite only so please reach out to me if you're interested and want more details.

On course
Instructional
9-holes
Beginner Friendly

Event Details

Starts on Wed, Jun 5 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

10 sessions

Wed, Jun 5 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Wed, Jun 12 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Wed, Jun 19 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Wed, Jun 26 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Wed, Jul 10 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Wed, Jul 17 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Wed, Jul 24 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Wed, Jul 31 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Wed, Aug 7 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Wed, Aug 14 • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

Registration closes on Tuesday, June 255:00 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Wed, Jun 5

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT)

10 sessions

Cost

$440.00

Register
2 spots remaining

Location

Victoria Club

Riverside, CA

Event Host
Mason Monson's profile picture

Mason Monson

View Profile
Send a message

$440.00

Register
2 spots remaining