header

Girls High School Prep

This program is designed to help prepare you for the upcoming high school season. We will cover short game, scoring clubs (8 iron-wedges), long irons, woods, and driver. We will do a deep dive into course management along with creating custom yardage books.

Instructional
Driving range only

Event Details

Starts on Thu, Jun 6 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

9 sessions

Thu, Jun 6 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

Thu, Jun 13 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

Thu, Jun 20 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

Thu, Jun 27 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

Thu, Jul 11 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

Thu, Jul 18 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

Thu, Jul 25 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

Thu, Aug 1 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

Thu, Aug 8 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

Registration closes on Wednesday, June 54:00 PM

Book this event

Event date

Starts Thu, Jun 6

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)

9 sessions

Cost

$300.00

Register
3 spots remaining

Location

The TeeHouse Complex

Cape Girardeau, MO

Event Host
Jacob Seabaugh's profile picture

Jacob Seabaugh

View Profile
Send a message

$300.00

Register
3 spots remaining