SAN FRANCISCO, Calif. – Yesterday, PGA of America’s 501 (c)(3) charitable foundation d/b/a PGA REACH, Stephen and Ayesha Curry’s Eat. Learn. Play.
Rinker-Amaral team holds two-shot lead at PGA Senior-Junior Champ'ship
PORT ST. LUCIE, Fla. – Lee Rinker of Jupiter, Florida, and Colin Amaral of Port St.
29 Jan 2015 - 7:24pm - 0 Comments
Rinker-Amaral team tops leaderboard at PGA Senior-Junior Championship
PORT ST. LUCIE, Fla. – Lee Rinker of nearby Jupiter, Florida, and Colin Amaral of Port St.
28 Jan 2015 - 7:09pm - 0 Comments
Defending champions Anderson and Perry lead PGA Senior-Junior C'ship
27 Jan 2015 - 8:02pm - 0 Comments
Fieger and Vucinich capture titles in PGA Senior Stroke Play Champ'ship
15 Jan 2015 - 7:56pm - 0 Comments
Anderson and Vucinich lead after Day 2 of PGA Senior Stroke Play C'ship
PORT ST. LUCIE, Fla. – Mark Anderson of St.
14 Jan 2015 - 7:27pm - 0 Comments
Wannamoisett Country Club to host 2016 Junior PGA Championship
  PALM BEACH GARDENS, Fla. – Wannamoisett Country Club in Rumford, Rhode Island, has been named the host site of the 2016 Junior PGA Championship presented by Under Armour and Genesis Networks. The Championship will be conducted Aug.
14 Jan 2015 - 2:09pm - 0 Comments
Anderson and Vucinich lead divisions of PGA Senior Stroke Play Cham'ship
13 Jan 2015 - 6:53pm - 0 Comments
Lonnie Nielsen and Bob Dickson win PGA Quarter Century Championship
8 Jan 2015 - 7:19pm - 0 Comments
PGA of America CEO Pete Bevacqua named 2015 World Golf Foundation Chairman
ST. AUGUSTINE, Florida – Pete Bevacqua, the PGA of America’s Chief Executive Officer, has been named Chairman of the World Golf Foundation (WGF)’s Board of Directors for 2015.
8 Jan 2015 - 4:30pm - 0 Comments
Fieger and Oakley lead divisions at PGA Quarter Century Championship
7 Jan 2015 - 7:41pm - 0 Comments
Day, Tringale win Franklin Templeton Shootout by shot over Kuchar, English
NAPLES, Florida -- Jason Day and Cameron Tringale overcame a slow start Saturday to win the Franklin Templeton Shootout by a shot.
13 Dec 2014 - 5:42pm - 0 Comments
Suzy Whaley makes history as first woman elected to PGA national office
INDIANAPOLIS -- Suzy Whaley is taking another crack at golf's old boy's network.
22 Nov 2014 - 6:40pm - 0 Comments
New slate of National PGA Officers elected
INDIANAPOLIS -- Derek Sprague of Malone, New York, was elected the 39th President of the PGA of America today at the Association's 98th Annual Meeting in Indianapolis. Sprague is the PGA General Manager and Director of Golf at Malone Golf Club.
22 Nov 2014 - 2:15pm - 0 Comments
Arnold Palmer accepts inaugural Deacon Palmer Award from PGA of America
PALM BEACH GARDENS, Fla. -- The PGA of America has established the Deacon Palmer Award, named after Arnold Palmer’s late father who overcame personal obstacles to succeed as a PGA Professional.
22 Nov 2014 - 11:09am - 0 Comments
Ray Cutright heads award recipients honored at PGA Annual Meeting
INDIANAPOLIS – PGA Golf Professional of the Year  Ray Cutright of Idle Hour Club in Macon, Georgia, headed the 2014 PGA Golf National Award recipients honored Thursday at the 98th PGA Annual Meeting.   Cutright, 63 and a resident
20 Nov 2014 - 9:17pm - 0 Comments
Golf equipment market leaders confirm plans for 2015 PGA Merchandise Show
19 Nov 2014 - 11:23am - 0 Comments
"Driving the Game Forward" is focus of 98th PGA Annual Meeting
INDIANAPOLIS -- More than 500 PGA Professionals are expected to gather Nov. 20-22 at the JW Marriott Indianapolis for the 98th PGA Annual Meeting.
19 Nov 2014 - 11:17am - 0 Comments
Charlie Sifford hailed by Tiger Woods and others for breaking golf barriers
CLEVELAND – Tiger Woods might not be a world famous athlete were it not for Charlie Sifford and other black golfers who took a stand in the 1950s against the racist policies that denied them their chance to compete in the sport they loved.   
18 Nov 2014 - 3:31pm - 0 Comments
Frank Esposito wins 2014 Senior PGA Professional National Championship
PORT ST. LUCIE, Fla. -- Frank Esposito Jr. of Monroe Township, New Jersey, had difficulty sleeping on a four-stroke lead in the 26th Senior PGA Professional National Championship presented by Mercedes-Benz USA.
16 Nov 2014 - 5:13pm - 0 Comments